Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Welcome to Greenville SC FCA

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

GIRLS ON FIRE!
August 27th - 10:00am - 12:00pm

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes presents its inaugural Greenville Women’s Ministry event, Girls on Fire! If you are a middle or high school girl, athlete or non-athlete, join us for a FREE one-day conference on August 27th, at Grace Church on Pelham Road from 10 am- 12 pm! (2801 Pelham Rd, Greenville, SC 29615.) We will be featuring a panel of female college athletes from Furman, North Greenville, and USC Upstate. There will be break out sessions for you to choose from pertaining to topics such as purity, identity, self-worth, and similar challenges that we as young women all face! In addition, you will receive a FREE Chick-Fil-a lunch, FREE t-shirt, and a FREE devotional book. For more information or questions, please contact Dana Jenkins at djenkins@fca.org or by phone at (864) 356-7649. We hope to see you at Girls on Fire on August 27th!

Greenville Staff

 Tim Steele, Area Director Greenville Co.
TSteele@fca.org | (864) 238-1759

John (JB) Barwick, Area Rep – Southern Gvl County
jbarwick@fca.org | (864) 313-7373

Scott Shuford, Collegiate Ministry Director
SShuford@fca.org | (864) 525-6105

Rena Steele, Administrative Asst
RSteele@fca.org | (864) 238-1760

Dana Jenkins
Area Rep, Softball and Women’s Ministry
djenkins@fca.org | (864) 356-7649 

Jose’ Alvarez - FCA Golf / Web.com TourLife
jalvarez@fca.org | (864) 420-0646

Greenville FCA
P.O. Box 27033
Greenville, S.C. 29616

Facebook

Instagram

Sign up for our Email Newsletter